Lodge 92 Labor Services
Lodge 92 Labor Services
 

×
Forgot Login?
Union Steward List
May 24, 2024
Region Work County Department FirstName LastName Phone Title Email
Eastern SOAB Alicia Matters Union Steward amatters@fop92labor.org 
Corrections Allen Shipley Union Steward ashipley@fop92labor.org 
Health Angie Lambert Union Steward alambert@fop92labor.org
Eastern Philadelphia Corrections Anthony Merlino Union Steward amerlino@fop92labor.org 
Central Dauphin Corrections Ashley Oliver Asst. Regional Dir. aoliver@fop92labor.org
Brian Flick Union Steward bflick@fop92labor.org
Corrections Byron Rice Union Steward brice@fop92labor.org
Chad Ishler Union Steward cishler@fop92labor.org
Eastern Health Christina Bowen Asst. Regional Dir. cbowen@fop92labor.org
Clinton Probst Union Steward cprobst@fop92labor.org
Corrections David Vroman Union Steward dvroman@fop92labor.org
Corrections Dylan Ramsier Union Steward dramsier@fop92labor.org
Eastern Corrections Ernest Jones Union Steward ejones@fop92labor.org
Eastern Corrections Humphrey Jones Union Steward hjones@fop92labor.org
Western Corrections Jacob Wishart Union Steward jwishart@fop92labor.org
Central State Jamie Beck Union Steward jbeck@fop92labor.org
Central Corrections Jason Westgate Union Steward jwestgate@fop92labor.org
Eastern Corrections Kenneth Schnitzer Union Steward kSchnitzer@fop92labor.org
Central Corrections Matt Jones Union Steward mjones@fop92labor.org
Corrections Matthew Boardley Union Steward mboardley@fop92labor.org
Agriculture Patrick McGuire Union Steward pmcguire@fop92labor.org
Eastern Corrections Rhonda Austin Union Steward raustin@fop92labor.org
Western Corrections Robert Belfanti Asst. Regional Dir. rbelfanti@fop92labor.org
Corrections SCOTT SHAY Union Steward sshay@fop92labor.org
Health Sheri Blackburn Union Steward sblackburn@fop92labor.org
Western Corrections Staci Evans Union Steward sevans@fop92labor.org
Central Corrections Tammy Harris Union Steward tharris@fop92labor.org

Upcoming Events

Jul
02
Tue
General Union Meeting
Jul 02, 2024
Online Via Zoom.
Aug
06
Tue
General Union Meeting
Aug 06, 2024
Online Via Zoom.
Sep
03
Tue
General Union Meeting
Sep 03, 2024
Online Via Zoom.

Contact Elected Officials!

-
Lodge 92 Labor Services
PO BOX 683
Blue Bell, PA 19422
  ‪(717) 461-3497‬

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.